Partner


dipl. Architektin FH
brunner@sssvt.ch
Brunner Jasmin

dipl. Architekt ETH SIA
graf@sssvt.ch
Graf Boris

dipl. Architekt FH SWB
stuber@sssvt.ch
Stuber Christoph

dipl. Arch ETH SIA
vontscharner@sssvt.ch
vonTscharner Jean-Marc

Mitarbeiter


dipl. Architektin FH
bernegger@sssvt.ch
Bernegger Karin

Zeichner EFZ Architektur
bruckner@sssvt.ch
Bruckner Sebastian

dipl. Architekt FH
diethelm@sssvt.ch
Diethelm Raphael

dipl. Architektin FH
friedli@sssvt.ch
Friedli Christine

Praktikantin
mosimann@sssvt.ch
Mosimann Carola

Praktikantin
rexhaj@sssvt.ch
Rexhaj Miranda

ZFA in Ausbildung
schaller@sssvt.ch
Schaller Jonas

Zeichner EFZ Architektur
schreyer@sssvt.ch
Schreyer Alex

dipl. Architekt FH
schuerch@sssvt.ch
Schürch Stefan

dipl. Architektin ETH
wunderwald@sssvt.ch
Wunderwald Susan

ZFA in Ausbildung
zbinden@sssvt.ch
Zbinden Andreas

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Dario Guariello, 2016 - 2017 | Janis Stainhauser, 2016 - 2017 | Maya Hänggli, 2014 - 2017 | Gian Porsius, 2013 - 2017 | Joël Dietisheim, 2016 - 2017 | Regula Pauli, 2013 - 2017 | Kiyera Naidoo, 2016 | Nermin Kadic, 2015 – 2016 | Simone Lüthi, 2015 – 2016 | Etienne Geiser, 2015 – 2016 | Nicolas Deluc, 2013 – 2016 | Matthias Balmer, 2014 – 2015 | Melanie Hadorn, 2014 - 2015 | Nadine Aeschlimann, 2014 - 2015 | Angela Fischer, 2012 - 2015 | Janosh Roux, 2012 - 2015 | Samuel Santschi, 2011 – 2015 | Patrick Zingg, 2014 | Tamara Hostettler, 2012 – 2014 | David Riedo, 2012 – 2014 | Peter Schenker, 1989 – 2014 | Iria Fumega, 2012 - 2013 | Valerio Angiolillo, 2009 - 2013 | Gemma Garcia, 2012 | Jelena Guyer, 2012 | Fabienne Wenger, 2008 – 2012 | Beda Erni, 2006 - 2012 | Fabienne Richner, 2002 - 2012 | Marivi Schenker-Matesanz, 1991 - 2012 | Nigist Gebrehiwot Goytom, 2011 | Camille Patthey, 2010 - 2011 | Laura Wyss, 2010 - 2011 | Livio Knaupp, 2009 - 2011 | Antonino Bisaccia, 2007 - 2010 | Christoph Wyss, 2009 | Philipp Kaderli, 2007 - 2009 | Simon Gysel, 2008 | Janos Wayllany, 2008 | Stefan Gysel, 2007 - 2008 | Noë Burri, 2006 - 2008 | Andreas Affolter, 2004 - 2007 | René Sill, 2006 | Guilaume Wicht, 2005 - 2006 | Adrian Greiner, 2004 - 2005 | Nicole Luginbühl, 2003 – 2005 | Andres Schenker, 1999 - 2005 | David Wacker, 2004 | Marc Bühler, 2004 | Werner Degen, 2001 - 2004 | José Sinatra, 1994 - 2004 | Adrian Schenker, 2001 | Daniel Björk, 1999 - 2000 | Pitt Buchmüller, 1995 - 1998 | Christian Batsiikas, 1994 - 1995 | Michael Rolli, 1994 - 1995 | Stephan Haymoz, 1994 - 1995 | Renato Bernasconi, 1992 - 1995 | Petra Schiedeck, 1994
Login